Warner School and Partnering School Districts to Develop Digitally-Rich Master Teachers with $3M Grant

This project will enable six consortium district members – Auburn, Dansville, East Irondequoit, Geneva, Newark, and Penn Yan — to develop internal capacity to promote and support their digital conversion efforts. Other Consortium districts may benefit from this project in the future, as some of the professional learning experiences developed through this project could be repeated and leveraged. This is an example of the power of collaboration between Consortium members.